Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065314625 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 78 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, tennis, weightlifting at the gym, music, organic livingthe beauty of nature . Foreign countries culture. Learning new things helping people in need giving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, golf, weightlifting, spinning, travel, talking with friends walking the beach, swimming, day dreaming, saying thank you, thank you how lucky I am

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, personality, fit and willing to travel not a couch patato worldly

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a very healthy person, no pills or replacement parts in my body,it is important to me to eat healthy and stay happy, exercise 7 days a week and keep moving but stop and look at nature.
  2. I am blessed with 3 married children and six wonderful grandchildrenno baggage there, they all live far away from me, but I do visit twice a year and we have great times together, just thinking about my kids puts a smile on my face, by the way I smile a lot and people always remark how happy Iam, why not I have no problems and don't want any body elses trouble.
  3. My passion is adventure travel I take one or two big trips a year, that may be a treeking trip in Nepal or Padagonia or Bhutan I have been around the world many times by train, ship, ect. and want to travel much more, maybe I stay away from the high mountains but I will not stay home and become a couch patato. There is so much beauty in this world and I want to see it all and it would be nice to share some of the wonders of this earth with a partner who is physically . and financially able.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit, Spontaneous