Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065313521 A Single Man in Plainville, CT 51 / self employed

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Plainville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plainville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing poker poetry,traveling,being out doors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Great conversations,walk in the park,cooking a nice dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who's appearance is important to them selves,smell great and keeps a clean home,honesty,kindness and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure,id say my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good looks
  2. My honesty,and loyalty
  3. My family and friends and the ability to love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty,good nature,and what a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Latin