Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065312720 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 48 / Marketing

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ocean, kayaking or anything to do with the water. It's not what your doing that makes things fun and enjoying but who you are with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks on the beach. Kayaking exploring new areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and not afraid to share their feeling. Must have a sence of humor, can't take life to seriously or you may miss something.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very friendly person. If you see someone without a smile I say give them yours.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The wicked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. The love and support of family and friends
  3. Another day to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very silly side to me and some times a warped sence of humor. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a tendency to ask alot of questions do to my curiosity without talking much about myself. If you want to know something just ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, phennomenon, shrek