Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065309325 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 54 / Cos.Instructor/Stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

social events faith music quiet time

I typically spend my leisure time

reading good books listening to music cooking walking excerising and resting at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty loyality kind funny someone that truly makes me feel as if I'm the only woman in the world for them and a little jealous just enough to make me feel he really cares or concerned about my safety. A person who is family oriented and enjoy helping others in need or distress when in need.

The first thing people notice about me

My red glasses and my smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was LET GO AND LET GOD it talks about everything; image, the right relationships self evaluation the book is inspiring just how to let go of people you feel you need to hold on to but they don't have the vision you have the book is good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for being alive and well in my right mine. For my childern and home
  2. For Family, Im thankful for the students who are seeking to be educated to go into their career to take care of their familes if i didnt have them there would not be a department of cosmetology
  3. I'm thankful for my friends who are my clients that are there for me as I am serving them the laughs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I only want God's best in a mate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I work a lot but I'm willing to make my schedule in the evening available for my mate I work from 8am to 3:30pm tues thru saturday. I am a very hard working but I also like to have fun. I am very out going. I am funny. I enjoy making people laugh. I also enjoy going out when I get the chance. walking in the park and I have never been on a picnic. I love to travel when I can aleast 3 time a year if work allows the time. Ive never rode on a train before and I want to learn to swim.