Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065309119 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 47 / Operations Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,music,live music,reading,traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach,cooking,reading a good mystery. Also spending as much time with my daughter as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, honest person. Someone who is happy, content and secure with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on how much I smile. I am rarely in a down mood and find a lot in life to smile about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bone Garden by Tess Gerrittsen. A mystery set accross two centuries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics