Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065309020 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 37 / Outside Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and all that it has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on shows and relaxing from a hard day of work

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and an overall genuine person. Someone who's self-motivated and doesn't play games.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I'm always trying to make people laugh and smile... Life's much more enjoyable that way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Those Guys Have All The Fun. The inside story of ESPN and how the network runs with many interesting behind the scenes stories. A very good read for any sports fan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an emotional side that doesn't come out right away. It takes time and trust for that side to make its way out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very honest, trustworthy, and not interested in playing games. I'm open to anything and if I think we can have a connection, I'm willing to see what can happen.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, love documentaries, scary movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy