Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065305618 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 39 / traveling chef amtrak

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

in very passionate about having new experiences and adventures. trying new things and sharing the benefit of that with others

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach or movies, cooking and creating new recipes, relaxing either by myself or with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

if i had to pic only one...a woman that is able to maintain her peace of mind through balance and self awareness

The first thing people notice about me

i think that people are attracted to my energy and because im aware of that i like to stay positive, calm, and balanced....

The last book I read and enjoyed

path notes by glen morris... brilliant! 20 Questions-an introduction to philosophy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the peace of mind that i have created in my life through self awareness and balance
  2. my family and friends
  3. being able to give to others and living with love as my first priority

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very open and very honest. i dont play games so i feel like its the only way to go. i dont sugarcoat anything but im never to the point where im inconsiderate or mean... i will always be truthful about my feelings and intentions about any given situation . My journey with eharmony will end on March 5th. I've definitely have learned a lot about myself and others with this experience .. I may not have come across HER on here but I know she's out there somewhere ... Never the less I'm grateful for this experience ... Thank you and Good luck to you all........

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop