Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065236918 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 61 / Administration

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and chocolate

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and anything with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability and humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read suspense thrillers, murder mysteries. My male dentist once told me I read "guy" books because we like the same authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. Having a great job and boss
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

This should be a fun project!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmads, the proposal, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

house, two and a half men, bbc