Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065077913 A Single Man in Graham, NC 28 / Looking. Just graduated college

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Graham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to solve big problems and help those that really need/deserve it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing disc golf, going to the bar, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good hearted person who wants more than material gains in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm working on Resurrection day now but I am enjoying it. It is a what if book from the point of view if the Cuban missile crises hadn't been averted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

ishmael, the wheel of time series, kingdom of fear

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

cool hand luke, eddy murphy raw, the wind that shakes the barley

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, collapse, the venture bros.