Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2064783619 A Single Man in Cape Girardeau, MO 45 / supervisor

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bowling poker waterskiing and i love being really close to the woman im with

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping relaxing doing things that i cant get around to doing due to work

The most influential person in my life has been

i am just a man serching for the perfect woman to be with somone that is not afraid to be close to me and that will want to come see me as much as posssible

The first thing people notice about me

i am a very caring honest and loyal person if i am with somone that i really and truly want to be with i try to do whatever it takes to keep them in my life

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a very loving family
  2. for having my son
  3. for being able to function in everyday life normally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how good of a person i am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

n/a

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all, sons of anarchey, survivor