Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2064750629 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 60 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family friends travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion,passion, self-confidence, humor,generosity

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Warmth of Many Suns. About the southern migration north. Reading about people who stepped out into the unknown for their dreams. Leaps of faith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Love
  3. Loved Ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor, my deep empathy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am not sure about meeting people like this, CAUTION is my T Shirt

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

benson, schurr, vandross/aretha/nancy, dixie chicks, ceelo / ll koolj/ blige

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any star trek, hitchcock, the town

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

office, ncis, sunday morning cbs