Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2064718723 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 50 / medical transcriptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medical and mental care for everyone. More awareness on diseases people cannot SEE, such as fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book and taking a long walk!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust. I believe a realtionship is built on these 2 qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Eye contact. I've been told this can sometimes be intimidating, but I feel that it shows respect for the person I am speaking with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scarpetta by Patricia Cornwell. Bottom line, murder/mystery book! Tami Hoag and Michael Cook are other authors I love to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My home.
  3. Learning from past mistakes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think I am "stuck up" because I CAN be shy...I wish they would notice that I'm not being "stand-offish" and I'm really an outgoing and social person!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a person who wears her heart on her sleeve...which can get me into trouble sometimes because I do tend to forget about taking care of me (being honest here!). I am here to find a match who will be there as much as I will be there for him...ups and downs... I'm ready for a real relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, dexter, dateline