Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2064669613 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 53 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent and role model for my children is very important to me. I like to work out and stay fit. I love the beach. I really enjoy watching sports and hanging with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that has their act together. I would love to meet someone that is secure, has good values and morals, is spontaneous, has a great sense of humor and a quick wit would be nice too!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is usually the first thing people notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. I'm happy with where I am in life
  3. The ability to laugh and have a thick skin

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have two kids off to college. I'm ready for the next phase of my life. So, where are you??? ;)