Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2064544712 A Single Woman in New Paltz, NY 30 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Paltz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marist college, suny new paltz for grad school

New Paltz, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Paltz, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marist college, suny new paltz for grad school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends, family, job, travel, books, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

I love looking for special events, festivals, concerts to attend - exploring the Hudson Valley! I like spending time outdoors, traveling, visiting friends. I also spend a lot of time reading and trying to be creative!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Selflessness. Light-heartedness.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully people notice that I'm always in a good mood! I try my very hardest to see the good in people and situations and I think negativity is a waste of time! I appreciate everything I've been given - and I hope people can see my gratefulness shine through!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading; it's kind of my job. I just finished a young-adult book called "Wonder" and I think it could be a very valuable read for young people. I am also reading "Unbroken" and it's an amazing story of an athlete - turned WWII POW. Quite inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving family and hilarious, loyal friends.
  2. to have a job I love.
  3. chapstick, netflix, sunshine. (I know this is more than three!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm really close with my family and friends. I live a very happy and drama-free life. I get along with mostly everyone I meet and I'm slow to make judgments. I'm optimistic and hopeful. I like naturally inquisitive, funny, and kind people!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

silver linings playbook, a river runs through it, cool hand luke

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama