Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206429923 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 34 / Auditor

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve university

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my parrot, he is adorable, friendly, intelligent, and so very clingy and chatty :) I also have a foster bunny living with me right now, he is an albino trouble maker. Having them around really brighten up my day, every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer regularly for a couple not-for-profits. I spend a few hours a week ice skating. I like to read books in a coffee shop or on a patch of grass in the park by myself. Not into nightlife, but I do like the theater and performance art. At home, I take care of my pets, clean, take unreasonably long baths, practice the piano, or watch movies. Lots of stuff I want to do, sleeping too, I love to sleep in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone intelligent, compassionate, and modest.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started on the Moral Arc, a really thick book, not sure if I will ever finish because I get distracted easily, but I do like the idea that as the human race we are working towards a more just and moral world. The idea that human are innately good and want to be good is a happy thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job; when I accomplish something I thought I couldn't do, I feel great.
  2. Health; life is an opportunity, as long as we live, we have a shot.
  3. Kindness of strangers; we all need it when we are away from home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know, let's discuss.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I may be shy at first but I respect people's feelings and time so I promise not to string along or lead anyone on if I cannot envision myself establishing an emotional connection.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Soap Opera