Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206429419 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 42 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ask me
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ask me. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, pets, work, and hobbies. I always try to be the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

singing, volunteer work, alumni work for my college, enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring, compassionate, ability to laugh at himself and at life, intellectual and emotional intelligence, natural sense of curiosity and desire to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

People always seem surprised by my age- they tell me I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's most likely a medical journal; I would love to make more time for pleasure reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. supportive family and friends
  3. fulfilling career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an open book, loyal and honest to the core, an old school romantic, and easy going. I would like to meet someone I can share with, explore and experience all that this area and beyond has to offer. I have spent a lot of time focusing on career and now it is time to enjoy life and meet someone special!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism