Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206424619 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / Communication

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have made a change in my life and have added returning to school to finish my degree in communication on my list of daily life. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures. I have recently started to take my photography more seriously and am passionate about getting better at it. I have a passion for wildlife and enjoy going to South Africa to assist with wildlife conservation. Especially working with rhinos and cheetahs. -If you want to chat feel free to look me up on FB and send me a message there or email me at cheetahstrike at g mail . Com-Jen Moody

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, listening to music, I enjoy a relaxing time at coffee houses, photography, hanging with friends, would love to learn more about rock climbing, and pretty much anything outdoors. Also love just spending time relaxing and watching a sunset with that someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe you can't really narrow this down to one quality. But two that come to my mind first are Honesty for one. I would rather be hurt by being told the truth and recover from that truth then lied to. Second, would be communication, I'm not one of those people that play the hand of "we've been going together, you should just know what I'm thinking and feeling".

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart. Always wanting to help and put others first. Being able to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Africa, and the Alchemist, again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being passionate about my goals
  2. Family & Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although grew up being called a tom-boy because I had more fun playing basketball with the guys then playing with my hair and make-up, all grown up now I enjoy getting dressed up to look pretty for that someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

anything about ben franklin or the history of south africa, into africa, alchemist

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to name the "taken" series star wars for starters, tarzan, x-men avengers thor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis comes to mind, star wars, any and all about ben franklin, south african history, wildlife