Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206420618 A Single Woman in Midvale, UT 43 / Retired/ accident

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midvale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals! I am extremely passionate about all animals health and safety. I'm passionate about travel. I want to see the world so much! I really want to live in South Korea for awhile! Health cause it's kinda important. I love interior design, architecture!! I love so many things. I am passionate to be free and happy with a beautiful soul. I'm passionate about my 3 kids! (1 boy-21 years old & 1 girl-14 years old &1 fluffy baby 9 years old!) This is my life currently. Travel is what I want most in my life it's been missing for soo long.

I typically spend my leisure time

1- Watch TV with my kids. 2- Dance3- Drive around checking the sites. *Doing anything that does require me to kill something. I WILL NOT DO!! NO HUNTINGNO FISHING

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and the lessons I learned.
  2. My kids they are so cool! Including my furry kid!!
  3. The gift of insight. The gift of un upbringing with a mixed race family. So much I learned.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful