Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206405611 A Single Woman in Buckeye, AZ 35 / Disability

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Buckeye
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: iron mountain high michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Buckeye, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buckeye, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks with my dogs and watching movies and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest/Loyalty and a great personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is very outgoing/funny I am also a very loving humble person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My health
  3. My family and dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a wonderful personality I am a humble loving person who is looking for my soul mate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

The Lord plays a Big Role in my life I thank him everyday for me just being here and blessing me with my health and my life I am passionate about just about everything I love My Family and I love being with my 2 dogs that I rescued I am very giving towards others even when I don't have much of my own I still will do whatever I can to help anyone, I have green eyes and I am not Ms perfect Body Lol' I prefer to stay the way I am and I am happy with that I am healthy and also I enjoy the outdoors ,watching sports and movies and I cook good

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, id discovery channel, id discovery channel