Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206399816 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 30 / caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wyoming

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family. I love to cook and just enjoy my life as best as I can

I typically spend my leisure time

Music hanging out with friends and family and playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my blue eyes and that I'm tall and skinny

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength to over come anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I live being with my family and friends having fun. Love to help people and I'm a very big hearted person. I'm ready to have a partner in crime again

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

nora roberts, anything about world war 2 or the civil war, stephen king dean koontz

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, the advengers, red 1 and 2

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama