Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206394816 A Single Man in Greenwood, SC 31 / Protective services

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vanderbilt
  • Religion: Other

Greenwood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, camping, cooking, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching T.V., cooking, playing ps4, going on the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. That I came home alive.
  3. The VA

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, darius rucker, george straight, garth brooks, nirvana, hawthorn heights, unwritten law, etc., r.kelley, ronald isley, jagged edge, genuwine, usher, omarian etc., 2pac, eminem, biggie, dmx, outkast, etc.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old , wedding crashers, hangover, swingers, made etc., die hard, enemy of the state, armegeddon, speed, batman begins, the dark knight, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, friends, seinfeld,, the walking dead, reading rainbow lol