Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206394015 A Single Man in Salina, OK 40 / Machine operator

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bacone college
  • Religion: Christian

Salina, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Salina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like volleyball and people who understands I have 4 kids I'm raising

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and spend time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

There real and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

How scary I look but gentle and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight trilogy lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I have kids their teenagers but as long as their dads happy their happy

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, game of thrones, grimm