Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206388317 A Single Man in Big Lake, TX 39 / Diesel Technician in oil field

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Big Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grandview university
  • Religion: Christian

Big Lake, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Big Lake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone that I can trust and live life to the fullest while enjoying each others company and anything that may come across our paths.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping or nature in general the quiet and peace fulness. I like taking rides on my motorcycle or maybe a cruise in whatever car that I maybe restoring.I also like relaxing at times and just enjoying whatever life has brought me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty if you can't be honest why even try to be real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family /friends
  3. My ability to look for the good in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field