Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206388020 A Single Woman in Glenwood, AR 20 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Glenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glenwood, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to open up to someone with the same interest. I want to believe there is someone worth getting to know who shares the same beliefs and dreams as me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting Fishing Just having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great personality someone who i can have a great time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Schooling
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am who i am, im not gonna change for anyone.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime