Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206387911 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 36 / Mommy

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mommy FIRST. I have a sixteen year old son who is an amazing, as well as two adorable little girls that I adopted. I am very passionate about surrounding myself with a fun group of family and friends. I think there is nothing more important than being honest and having time to put your family first. I do believe when two people are in a serious relationship, they need time alone and should never stop dating and finding the good in people. My favorite day includes waking up and just relaxing. I want no drama, I want everyone in my life to have a fun filled attitude and above all total honesty. There is no since in playing games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can not imagine having a whole day off from my kiddo's. But if I did... I would certainly go get a mani/pedi and just go with the flow of the day. I would literally let the day take me where it wants me to go. I really just like to relax and have fun. I am not like an extremist (no bungee for this girl). But, I am willing to try a lot of new things as long as I have friends and family to enjoy them with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life, and My God. We do not go to church, but we pray and learn why we are on Earth.
  2. My Kids, Family, and Friends. People are important.
  3. My past, if it wasn't for bumps I wouldn't be so passionate about the things that matter most.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener