Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206381813 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 37 / Registered Dietitian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

establishing my career (check!) and wanting to start a family of my own..(someday)

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I'm usually doing yard work, grilling out with family & friends, or trying to plant my garden. In the winter there is no such thing as too many nights snuggled up with my dog in front of the fireplace. I think cooking dinner while sipping on a glass of wine is relaxing..and even more fun to share with good company:)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that has a good heart...and enjoys spending time together. Honest, open communication and knows what they are looking for in life...a person that is passionate and likes to have fun but is also grounded. Someone to share a trip to the grocery store, a walk through the park and a beer around a campfire (in a perfect world, maybe even all three in the same day!)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have been told I have the best. laugh. ever...LOL. I tend to make people feel good about themselves because I giggle at almost anything...it keeps me young!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good food. and cheese..i LOVE cheese!!
  2. funny people. major bonus points for making me laugh;)
  3. cleveland sports. through the good (Go CAVS!) & the bad. either way, i'm watching!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I eat pizza for breakfast..(I know, I know I am a dietitian) and I do things because they make me happy! Life is too short to live by the rules ALL the time, right? I have no regrets..I tell people how I feel because I like to. And I need someone who can communicate..I am silly most of the time but am serious (& excited) to find the one I can spend the rest of my life with!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Whether relaxing outside after a long day of work or planning a dream vacation, I think every day should be an adventure together! I would love to meet someone who can have as much fun being at home as a crazy night out. Quality of time is more important to me than anything else..and if I'm with the right person then I am content..no matter what we are doing together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

fixer upper; diners, drives ins and dives, bob's burgers, forensic files, locked up abroad