Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206362416 A Single Woman in Katonah, NY 57 / Writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Katonah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fordham university, manhattanville college
  • Religion: Christian

Katonah, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katonah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fordham university, manhattanville college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness and transparency are paramount.

I typically spend my leisure time

The Arts - I love literature, film and creative expression in all forms.

The most influential person in my life has been

Grammar, language and articulation. I have an ongoing love affair with words. If you don't know that there are three forms of your, you're probably not my match.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my family and friends
  2. Good health and fitness
  3. My lifestyle, where I live, nature.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

well written and acted - not too violent, anything from the 40's and 50's, well written and acted drama - not too violent

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism