Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206362316 A Single Woman in Coloma, MI 38 / CNA

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coloma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coloma, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Coloma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my soulmate... I know what kind of relationship that I am looking for. I'm not here to have my time wasted or to waste anyone else's time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing, dance, shoot pool, go bowling, go to the beach and and spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have an amazing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was 50 Shades of Grey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family :)
  2. My friends ;)
  3. My job :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very understanding individual.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love children. I just don't have any of my own, however I would love to have one of my own someday.