Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206346516 A Single Woman in Belleville, IL 29 / Optical Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in anything I do. At work, I will do my very best in order to achieve success. I am passionate about anything I choose to do with my time. Life is too short and too precious to not take pride in what you do and do it to the best of your ability. This goes by work and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Local sporting events are GREAT! Definitely a Cards and Blues fan! I enjoy live music and anything that allows me to dance! I am a huge animal lover and frequent the dog park!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids! they are truly my best friends!
  2. I am thankful for family! Family is so important in many different ways!
  3. I am thankful for all the drool from my Great Dane!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational