Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206345814 A Single Woman in Roanoke, TX 43 / Pediatric Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Roanoke, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love and family

I typically spend my leisure time

SnugglingWalking/hikingBeing spontaneous

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with the same passions I have...who is down to earth and is up for anything! Zest for life and who enjoys laughing.I can chill at home or go out for a fancy night and everything else in between.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

...something about nursing management!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My energy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, hope floats, marvel movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama