Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206341623 A Single Man in Aliso Viejo, CA 42 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: n

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from n. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my work, and my children! I do love my job, and feel so fortunate to be able to do something fun, interesting, challenging and have great perks like free trips. I like being the best dad I can be, and love the challenge of teaching them new things or just being there to answer one of their million daily questions .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy and like to relax while listening to old records and painting, or doing a puzzle. I like getting out , hiking, cycling or being spontaneous. nice hike , stopped to picnic half way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Even keeled and balanced . Life sometimes has it's challenges, i want to be with someone who can handle it as it comes , and help each other at all times. I'm looking for a great match , and I'll keep looking until I find it.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm ,how cool and interesting I am!! No just kidding , I don't know. I try my best to be as genuine, real and honest with others- treat everyone the way I like to be treated , I think people must notice that .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my children
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an extremely loyal and good friend . I'm reserved to some at first but really enjoy quality friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm testing the online dating forum,, I never used online dating before , and am not big on social media , I guess I'm kind of old fashioned and still like meeting people in person. I want this to work out , because I'm at a point that I would like to meet someone amazing , with ltr possibilities .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction