Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206339817 A Single Woman in Evergreen, CO 56 / Musician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Evergreen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oklahoma

Evergreen, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evergreen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, & spend a lot of time listening to it, playing it, making it, writing it. I love art & do the same with art as I do with music. I am a lifetime learner, a writer, a thinker. I continue to take University classes on a regular basis. Researching a new subject is both enlightening & interesting to me. I love my mountains, they are the heart & soul of my art & my music, & most probably me as well. My little Yorkie is a great part of my life, & I am passionate about her as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

MusicArtWritingResearch

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I have kind eyes, & a charming smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train - If you are interested in what I read, I keep a full list of books @ goodreads

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my inquisitive mind, it is the source of my strength.
  2. I am thankful for the mountains in which I live. They are the continual inspiration for my art.
  3. I am thank full for my two grown children. They are my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label