Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206339619 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 35 / International Television

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of miami

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of miami. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, film, and good food. I can paint a pretty decentpicture, write a not so bad movie, and eat the rest of your fries.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy exercising, skateboarding, working on various art projects, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone down to earth who is goal oriented and just fun to be around. Someone who comes from a good family and has their priorities in order. I want you to always feel like you can be yourself around me and visa-versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes but I still say it's my rad sneakers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Then We Came To The End by Josh Ferris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful parents and family, who raised me with morals and values.
  2. My ability to be artistic and creative.
  3. Healthy mind and body

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Let's see... I enjoy skateboarding, art, movies, music, travel, and wearing sunglasses in black and white photo. My family and, friends are the most important people in my life. I would like to meet someone who values the same qualities and interests. If this sounds like what you're looking for too, let's talk. I promise your parents will like me and your little brother will think I'm cool. I make amazing peanut butter and jelly

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding