Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2062782822 A Single Man in Union Center, SD 59 / own ranch

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Union Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Union Center, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Union Center, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my daughters,fishing,wildlife, and being a rancher the environment is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing,conversation, Tv. I enjoy going to Rapid City, going to the movies, eating dinner out. I like to take a drive through Spearfish canyon. I like to sit on the bench outside Victoria's Secret. Haha just kidding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would enjoy someone who is honest,genuine, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice my honesty and being genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Plan B writen by Pete Wilson. What to do when things don't go like you planned and does GOD show up. Hopely it will help deal with my Plan B and help me understand GOD.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my two daughters love me.
  2. Having a ranch and a certian amount of freedom.
  3. Having good friends I can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'am somewhat shy and they take the time to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I live in west central South Dakota about 50 miles from the Black Hills.This area has rural values and great neighbors who help each other, no one is a stranger. Its peaceful out here but close enough to the Hills that you can be in Rapid City or Spearfish in 1 hr. I enjoy seeing wildlife and you can see it everyday from the house. When my ex-wife left I was running 350 cows and continued to run them for 3 yrs. It got to be too much for one person so I sold all but 60 and rent most of the land out. I have reputation as a nice guy and treat women with the upmost respect. My ex and I never fought, I just try to avoid it. You can ask anything!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

letters to juliet, anger management, secretariat

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, history channel, fox news network