Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206258320 A Single Woman in Middletown, CA 36 / Permaculture designer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Middletown, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to new and exciting places, adventures, health, happiness, finding new and creative ways to live sustainably, being prosperous, consciously raising children, self growth

I typically spend my leisure time

I've created my career out of my life passions, so everyday I'm enjoying myself, with my children present, as I design gardens, host a workshop, cater an event with local raw food, create some new product for my website, or build a rainwater harvest system. When I'm not doing these things, I'm traveling the world, learning new skills, horseback riding, reading, relaxing on the porch, dancing, creating structures on my land, going on adventures, or laughing and challenging myself to some new outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, be up front and genuine with me. And please have a sense of humor and laugh often!

The first thing people notice about me

My comfortable manner and calm presence. Unless I'm in my full powered mode! Then I'm not sure what they notice cause I'm zipping about so fast!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Straw bale gardening

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and enjoy helping others thrive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a full powered single mama. I love to travel the world and experience new things and cultures. I will try anything once! I may not be good at it but I'll be laughing the whole time. I crave adventure and become restless if I don't get enough. I enjoy my freedom and have never been married. But now I would like someone to share my exciting life with. It would be fun to have another beside me when I wake up one day and say " Hey! You wanna go skydiving?"

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

gaia's garden, the ringing cedars series, the ringing cedars series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming