Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206255125 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 43 / Office Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: west covina high school
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest with adventure, spontaneously, and exploring new places and learning. Enjoy everyday you have with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a weekend getaway, the beach, San Diego, Santa Barbara, spending time with my kids, window shopping, antique shopping, lunch with a good friend much need girl time, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone trustworthy, loving, passionate, kind, loyal, good communicator, funny, easygoing but driven. Someone that would accept that I have kids and want to be part of their lives as well. They will enjoy traveling to new places and being spontaneous. Very important someone who can make me laugh... : )

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, and that I am friendly : )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, they bring joy to my life, seeing them grow and become unique individuals.
  2. My relationship with God, my faith and spiritual life is important!
  3. Thankful for my home and job.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have two wonderful daughters, my oldest lives in Boston and my youngest is 15yrs old. I share custody with her dad, I am divorced. I attend church with my daughter.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, religion, joyce meyers, charles stanley, magazines, home, beauty, cooking

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pearl harbor, pearl harbor, young frankenstein, sixteen candles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

once upon a time, hallmark, mysteries, food network, discovery, mysteries csi