Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206249426 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 52 / real-estate

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out doors, crafting, spending time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

-

The last book I read and enjoyed

-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son - for being the greatest gift I've ever received !
  2. My father - for choosing to take on the challege of raising a daughter by himself !!
  3. -

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

-

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

-, -, -

Music I like to listen to

-, -, -, -, '

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

-, -, -

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

-, -, -