Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #206237920 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 41 / Patient Care Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: virginia college and j f drake state college
  • Religion: Other

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from virginia college and j f drake state college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my family and trying new things. I am ready for adventure and excitement. I am passionate in seeking a relationship with God,learning his laws and keeping his commandments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time because I am a single mother and I work a lot, but I'm ready for that to change....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Complexion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and Friends Family and Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

guess who, x-men, the color purple