Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2062077514 A Single Man in Germantown, MD 31 / Auto Techncian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Germantown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I really love to travel to go see new places and enjoy the view. I am alway love to drive so yeah I do love those long road trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I alway like to go to the movies and just being out doing something I am also into cars if ther a car show something like that I do not mind going to see some nice cars

The most influential person in my life has been

well i am looking for a person who enjoy things going out love to travel some one to go play pool with or go see a movie with

The first thing people notice about me

the kindness of me and caring person that i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

well i dont read that much mostly news paper or magzine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. My brother
  3. Some time my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

well dont know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, I don't like to watch TV, Other