Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2061306230 A Single Man in Stone Mountain, GA 28 / Police Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling and playing sports. God is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports from softball, football to golf. I also play guitar and bass and play in my own and as well as my churches worship band.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Having a job I love to do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

paramore, hillsong united, alter bridge, brantley gilbert, go radio

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, family guy, star trek