Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2061228825 A Single Man in Coronado, CA 25 / funny and open mand man

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Coronado
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Coronado, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Coronado, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love technology. I enjoy using it. I like to help others get the most out of their investments in tech.

I typically spend my leisure time

It will take time & trust to figure most things out in a relationship but I ... it is possible to marry your best friend and have a great time doing it. ... I have interests that I share with my girlfriends like shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselces. life can be challenge and if you have a sense of humor about it all, everything including a relationship works so much berrer. (not me :p)

The first thing people notice about me

open mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. My family.
  2. 2. My good health and my familys good health.
  3. 3. That I am fortunate enought to live a good life, unlike people in African and other uncivilized places.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

..

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama