Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060591619 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 50 / Regional Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning about new and diferent things. I love art, cooking, sporting events, working out, yoga, traveling, going out, etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, going to the beach, working out, or just enjoying a night at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

am an independent, creative and playful person. I enjoy meeting new people and learning all that I can about life. I am a very exciting and adventurous woman. I would like to meet someone who is laid back, outgoing, positive, with a great sense of humor. Inner and outer beauty are both very important to me. A sense of spontaneity and excitement are also a big plus. I would love to meet a man who truly has integrity and is very secure in himself and what he wants out of life.. Oh, and likes to play golf.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my personality, and my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends are something I am very thankful for.
  2. I am also most thankful for my health and emotional well being.
  3. I am very fortunate in this economy to have a wonderful job and a great team of people to work with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop