Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060580919 A Single Woman in Deltona, FL 35 / Homemaker

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deltona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals more than people. I very much love my two kids and my family. I am passionate going boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating. Being with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

having fun with the family i have two great kids ages 9 and 7 they are my world

The first thing people notice about me

very shy until i get to know someone but also very caring and out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Sega breaking dawn i love everything about this book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My animals
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing because i let someone talk as much as they want so i can get to know that person better

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime