Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060579411 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 29 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and building a strong relationship with them

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughters and friends, going to the movies or just going for a long drive in the country

The most influential person in my life has been

trust worthiness, dependable, compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly the only books i really get time to read are childrens books ....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters..they give me the will to carry on each day
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor i tend to be quiet when first meeting someone new

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama