Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060578020 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 40 / Event Planner

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a lover of life, mother of a two. I love going to the movies and have dinner with my kids. I?m a gardener wanna be, :) I love to travel, I love the feeling of sand between my toes. Yet to meet a martini I didn't like. I have unwavering faith in the Lord, a champagne drinker and a shoe collector!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden when possible. I love weekend getaways even if it's to the next city. I love going see a live band at local clubs/restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's willing to get to know me as I would like to get to know them. Someone who can ride through life's up and downs with a steady hand. Someone who can make me laugh, know when to tell me to sit down, and when to hug me and comfort me. Someone who knows and respect that my kids and I comes as a package.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Eat, Love and Pray. I know.... don't judge! :) I love the guts it took for her to realized she was not right for her husband and change her life the way she changed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two kids.
  2. I'm thankful for my career.
  3. I'm thankful for the support of my mother, brother and sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open minded I am.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have two children. My daughter is 13 years old and my son is 8. They are absolutely the loves of my life! I love to travel, play outside for a bit, love to end my day with a glass of wine and I?m looking forward to the next phase of my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul