Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060574215 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 39 / cook

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking playing music danceing

The most influential person in my life has been

love outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

my look

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mom
  2. sister
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

none right now

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

startrack, one night of love, too good for me

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, b.b.king, chirs brown, kiss, tina turner

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV