Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060563913 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 31 / Real Estate Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina university

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to myself and not becoming deterred from what others think of me or what I should be, having FUN and LAUGHING A LOT!! music, family, friends, water sports, playing guitar or piano, sports on TV, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Guitar, Dining Out, Water Skiing, Spending Time With Family and Friends, Traveling, Going To The Gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who lives life in the moment. Someone who is fun! Someone who sees the glass half full and who laughs a lot. Someone who loves activities, sports, exercising and enjoys family and friends. I would enjoy someone who smiles a lot and who can make me laugh. I would prefer someone who is honest with themselves and honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have a very upbeat personality but with an easy going side as well. I am a genuine person when I get to know other people and I love to make people laugh. I am very engaging in conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Concious Living" by Gay Hendricks. It is about how to fulfill your goals, hopes and dreams. It is also about how to create honest, meaningful reationships with anyone that you encounter (family, spouse, business, etc...).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my families support through the years.
  2. I am very thankful for my ability to give back to the community.
  3. I am very thankful that I have the ability to help others in need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to realize that I am an open book and I will always be honest in my opinions. I hold nothing back and say what needs to be said. I believe that it makes a relationship go a lot better when both partners are open and truthful with one another especially when it comes to understanding one another.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love dining out often, i'm not afraid to kiss in public (as long as it is innocent in public), I like cooking at home as well, I am very curteous, I google things I am unsure about. I am very outgoing. I am always looking to have new experiences and meet new people. I have a lot of motivation and drive to succeed and still can have fun along the way. I am very family and goal oriented. I want to get the most out of life and live it to the fullest. I enjoy any outdoor sports, especially water sports. I enjoy wakeboarding and waterskiing.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop