Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060563116 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 24 / Full time mother and student until I finish my schooling

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and keeping those relationships close.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get out and just have a good time with friends when I have my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very loyal person, and to me, that's the foundation of a relationship. You've got to have a partner who has your back in good times and bad. Another important quality if somebody who loves children.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me how good of a friend I am because I am always there for them to talk to no matter the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was about a young man who got locked up and how he tried to keep his relationship strong with his girlfriend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my handsome twin boys
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family being so supportive
  3. I am thankful for everything I have been through because it made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I can be once you get to really know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

N/A

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy