Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060549210 A Single Man in Kingston, TN 48 / Radiological Control Technician

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy in life and making the people around me happy as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out sometimes, or have a relaxing dinner, or sometimes I like to just sit at home and catch a movie and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can trust and that will be completely honest with me. This is very important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Everyone says that I'm fun to be around and that I could get a laugh out of anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my career that I have chosen.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think some people do not notice my serious side. There is a time for fun and games but there is also a time to be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy