Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2060520314 A Single Man in Newark, NJ 32 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Breakdancing ballroom dancing Filipino martial arts

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing. Riding motorcycles. Training quoting movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding. Putting herself in the other's shoes.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that i'm a gentleman

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life. it was amazing how the book was true to life. My life. and the lessons it teaches

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Values I have
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm i don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

That i'm serious about a long term relationship and not into playing games or messing around

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, inception, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

himym, big bang theory, the office